Allison, Slutsky & Kennedy, P.C.

 

Home 

 

www.ask-attorneys.com

 



Home
About Us
Attorneys
Practice Areas
Clients
Disclaimer
Contact Us

 

 

   

 

Allison, Slutsky & Kennedy, P.C. is a law firm practicing in the areas of union-side labor law; pension and employee benefits law; individual employment law; the representation of voluntary associations, non-profit organizations, and small businesses; and general civil trial and appellate litigation, administrative law, and alternative dispute resolution.

Our site is currently under construction

CONTACT US:

ALLISON, SLUTSKY & KENNEDY, P.C.

 

Suite 2600

230 West Monroe Street

Chicago, Illinois 60606

Telephone: (312) 364-9400

Facsimile: (312) 364-9410

www.ask-attorneys.com

horizontal rule

Thomas D. Allison:   allison@ask-attorneys.com

Michael H. Slutsky:  slutsky@ask-attorneys.com

Wesley Kennedy:   kennedy@ask-attorneys.com

Karen I. Engelhardt: kie@ask-attorneys.com

N. Elizabeth Reynolds: reynolds@ask-attorneys.com

 

Angie Cowan Hamada: hamada@ask-attorneys.com

  

Sara Schumann: schumann@ask-attorneys.com 

 

Ryan M. Thomathoma@ask-attorneys.com

 

Taleia Watkins (Secretary): watkins@ask-attorneys.com

Paula Edwards (Secretary): edwards@ask-attorneys.com